Contact Us

L.A. Steelcraft

Contact Us At:

P.O. Box 90365, Pasadena, CA. 91109
1975 Lincoln Ave., Pasadena, CA. 91103
OFFICE: (626) 798-7401 – FAX (626) 798-1482

E-mail us at: info@lasteelcraft.com

Or use this simple form:

Your Name : *
Your Email : *
Subject : *
Message Body : *
 
DepartmentE-mail AddressPhone Number
Human Resourcesmahesh@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 225
Credit Departmentallan@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 224
Accounts Payablemahesh@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 225
Accounts Receivableallan@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 224
Purchasinggene@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 227
Invoicing/Shippinglinda@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 223
Order Entrylinda@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 223
Rentalsallan@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 224
Engineering/Advertising/Websiteallan@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 224
Customer Service/Salesinfo@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 0
Chief Operating Officerjohn@lasteelcraft.com-
Field Estimator/Salesallan@lasteelcraft.com626-798-7401 xt 224